FACEIT London Major Viewers Guide

The FACEIT London Major is here! We’ve put together a comprehensive guide on how to catch all the action over the next three weeks…

When is the FACEIT Major?

Challengers Stage

5th – 9th September: 10AM BST / 11AM CEST / 5AM EST

Legends Stage

12th – 16th September: 10AM BST / 11AM CEST / 5AM EST

Champions Stage

20th – 23rd SeptTember

Where can I watch live?

The best way to watch the FACEIT Major is via watch.faceitmajor.com where you can get exclusive giveaways, viewer prizes, Quests and more.

The FACEIT Major will also be streamed live in English on YouTube, Twitch, Steam.tv, and via CS:GO’s in-game player. There are also a number of partnered broadcasts in other languages.

Broadcast partners

We’ve partnered with a number of broadcasters to bring the FACEIT London Major in a wide variety of languages.

Language Broadcaster
Bulgarian GamerBGTV
Brazilian & Portuguese RTP Arena CS:GO
Chinese douyu.com
Czech & Slovak HITPOINTCZ
French 1pvcs
German 99Damage
Hungarian GamerHUTV
Polish Izak00
Romanian GamerROTV
Russian Starladder

Where is the FACEIT Major?

The FACEIT Major is being held in London, England. The Challengers and Legends stages are at Twickenham Stadium, broadcast only.

The Champions stage is being held at the SSE Arena, Wembley. If you’d like to attend in person, weekend tickets are sold out, but a limited number of day tickets are still available. You can also place yourself on The Ticket Fairy’s waiting list system to be notified when weekend, Premium, or VIP tickets go on sale.

FACEIT Major Pick’Em

Load up CS:GO and participate in the Pick’Em Challenge! Purchase FACEIT Major stickers, and predict who will make it through each stage of the Major!

How do I receive drops for watching the FACEIT Major?

Throughout the FACEIT Major, viewers can receive both FACEIT Points and Valve CS:GO drops for watching live.

Viewers can receive FACEIT Points by watching on YouTube Gaming. All you have to do is link your FACEIT account to your YouTube Gaming account by following the steps in this handy guide, and tune in between 5th – 23rd September.

To receive CS:GO in-game drops, viewers can watch via GOTV or via a linked Twitch account. For more details, view Valve’s blog.

Unable to watch live?

Follow us on Twitter for highlights, match scores, and exciting FACEIT Major content. Additionally, our YouTube channel will be uploading highlights and full VOD’s of all matches.

Access behind the scenes content

Our Instagram is your VIP backstage pass to the FACEIT Minor. Player reactions, backstage tours, and more will be exclusively featured on our Instagram page. Secure your backstage pass with a follow!